Cahaba Media Group
Cahaba Media Group
1900 28th Avenue South
Birmingham, AL 35209

Visit our Subscribe page to subscribe, renew or change your subscriptions.

CBO Editorial Team

Kathy Wells

Kathy Wells

Editor
205-314-8268
kwells@cahabamedia.com

Elizabeth Manning

Elizabeth Manning

Managing Editor
205-278-2827
emanning@cahabamedia.com

Amy Cash

Amy Cash

Digital Community Manager
205-314-8274
acash@cahabamedia.com

CBO Sales Team

Judy Rice

Judy Rice

Senior Account Executive
866-351-5650
judy.rice@cahabamedia.com

Van Imbragulio

Van Imbragulio

Senior Account Executive
866-351-5653
vimbragulio@cahabamedia.com

Brian Hamby

Brian Hamby

Senior Account Executive
205-278-2877
bhamby@cahabamedia.com

CBO Production

Sonya Crocker

Print/Digital Advertising Traffic
205-314-8276
scrocker@cahabamedia.com